2018 ushers in changes in the executive officers of Healthserv Los Banos Medical Center. Beginning March 1, we have the following set of officers: Jose Ronaldo delos Santos as President; Jocelyn L. Tababa, MD as Chief Medical Officer, and Geraldine Ferrer as Chief Finance Officer, while Dr. Rhodora Ocampo remains as the Chief Operations Officer. Mr. delos Santos is also the group President for the South Cluster Mount Grace Hospitals which includes Westlake Medical Center in San Pedro and Tagaytay Medical Center. Previous to this appointment, Mr. delos Santos was the President/CEO of Medical Center Manila. On the other hand, Dr. Tababa is a senior consultant in Pediatrics. She was also the Chairman of the Board of Healthserv from 2014-2016. Meanwhile, Geraldine Ferrer is also the Group CFO for the South Cluster hospitals. Her former positions were CFO of Medical Center Manila and the President/CEO of Westlake Medical Center. Welcome to Healthserv Los Banos!

Management Team

From left to right: Dr. Jocelyn Tababa, Chief Medical Officer; Jose Ronaldo delos Santos, President; Dr. Rhodora Ocampo, Chief Operations Officer; and Geraldine Ferrer, Chief Finance Officer.